My Workout Cool Down Playlist

Following up my workout playlist post, I thought I’d give you all my cool down playlist, too. This isn’t nearly as long as the workout playlist because I usually just cool down for ten minutes or so with stretches and feel less picky about skipping songs. That being said, I do update this list a lot more often because I still do get sick of songs. Anyways, I hope you all enjoy this and find it helpful!

  1. The General by Dispatch
  2. Two Coins by Dispatch
  3. Cover Me by Dispatch
  4. Pyramids by Frank Ocean
  5. That’s Okay by The Hush Sound
  6. Echo by The Hush Sound
  7. Not So Usual by Jason Mraz
  8. The Battle of Evermore by Led Zeppelin
  9. Battle Scars by Lupe Fiasco & Guy Sebastian
  10. Happy Ending by MIKA
  11. Little Lion Man by Mumford & Sons
  12. When You Come Down by Nickel Creek
  13. Cato As A Pun by Of Montreal
  14. Formidable by Stromae
  15. For The Widows In Paradise; To The Fatherless In Ypsilanti by Sufjan Stevens
  16. To Be Alone With You by Sufjan Stevens
  17. John Wayne Gacy Jr. by Sufjan Stevens
  18. Obvious Bicycle by Vampire Weekend
  19. Ya Hey by Vampire Weekend
  20. Forever Young by Youth Group

Ok! That’s it so far for my cool down list. I really hope you all liked this post and that you found it somehow helpful or interesting. Just a little insight into what I listen to when I’m in need of some good, chill music for my cool downs!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

