Flavor of the Week

each week, I update this playlist. depending on my mood, new music, new digs, old digs, I switch it up so that I have one constant playlist that is my go-to for that week. I decided to share it with y’all in hopes that you find some inspiration or something like that along the way. so, here goes, my current flavor of the week playlist:

  1. One Up by Childish Gambino
  2. I Am A God by Kanye West
  3. Hold My Liquor by Kanye West
  4. Guilt Trip by Kanye West
  5. Gotta Have It by Kanye West & Jay Z
  6. Blame Game feat. John Legend by Kanye West
  7. Clique feat. Big Sean, Jay Z by Kanye West
  8. Monster feat. Jay Z, Nicki Minaj, Bon Iver by Kanye West
  9. Blueberry Yum Yum by Ludacris
  10. Did It On Em by Nicki Minaj
  11. You Know What It Is by T.I.
  12. Dead and Gone feat. Justin Timberlake by T.I.
  13. Give It To Me by TImbaland
  14. Bombay by Timbaland
  15. Throw It On Me by Timbaland
  16. 0-100 Freestyle by Waka Flocka
  17. Blood On The Leaves by Waka Flocka
  18. Believe Me (Freestyle) by Waka Flocka
  19. F*** N**** by Waka Flocka
  20. Off The Chain feat. Chaz Gotti by Waka Flocka
  21. Real N**** Love feat. Too Short by Waka Flocka
  22. Work It Like A Pro feat. Giggs by Waka Flocka

obviously, this week was a huge amount of rap. I think maybe I just miss Atlanta? who really knows. but this is what I’ve had on repeat. I hope you found this post interesting in the least & until next week!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

