Welcome!

Hello all!

I’m back on blogs! Before now I’ve run previous blogs including some silly things, but I’ve decided to start this blog just to open the worlds eye to my life. Whether or not you are interested, take a look and we’ll get to know each other as I blog relentlessly over my summer vacay, throughout school, work, events, etc. 

A little about me is that I was born in Park City, Ut., raised in Eau Claire, Wi., and have moved across the united states A LOT. I mean, like, seriously a lot. since graduating high school I have moved every single summer; that means, the past five years. Some moves weren’t as exciting as others but just to give you an idea I’ve lived in: Salt Lake City, Boulder, Denver, Madison, Decatur and Atlanta. 

Come adventure with me through life and learn all about what I love and don’t love, it’s sure to be a trip. 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

