Review: Lash Domination by bareMinerals

baremin

First official beauty post.

I. Am. Obsessed. with this mascara. I started purchasing higher end beauty products after my sophomore year of college, but I honestly never considered mascara as important as any of the other products (eyeshadow, primer, foundation, etc). My best friend recently bought me this product (Lash Domination by bareMinerals) and it is so amazing. It gives me the most voluminous lashes and doesn’t clump. This mascara has a way of making it look like you have 10 times more lashes but in the most simple way. You can use this mascara for anything. I love using it for my daily look, for nights out, and even on a simple day when I just wear a BB cream.

Another great thing about this mascara is that it is long lasting, but it’s not impossible to get off. Some mascaras (I’m lookin’ at you Benefit THEY’RE REAL lashes—still love you, though) are impossible to get off and require multiple uses of makeup remover. This mascara is totally not like that! It doesn’t stick to your lashes, but it makes them look so gorgeous. I love this mascara and it’s super affordable for such a high end brand.

You can get Lash Domination at the bareMinerals store, Sephora and Ulta.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

