My Workout Playlist

Hey hey hey!

Today, I thought I would provide you all with my workout playlist. I’m a bit of a jumper; just meaning that I sometimes get un-motivated halfway through a song and have to skip it, so the list is pretty long. But nevertheless, here it is!

  1. F**kin’ Problems (Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar) by A$AP Rocky
  2. Problem (Feat. Iggy Azalea) by Ariana Grande
  3. Irreplaceable by Beyoncé
  4. Green Light by Beyoncé
  5. Upgrade U feat. Jay Z by Beyoncé
  6. Freakum Dress by Beyoncé
  7. Suga Mama by Beyoncé
  8. Ring the Alarm by Beyoncé
  9. Drunk in Love feat. Jay Z by Beyoncé
  10. Partition by Beyoncé
  11. ***Flawless by Beyoncé
  12. Check on it feat. Bun B & Slim Thug by Beyoncé
  13. Naughty Girl by Beyoncé
  14. Diva by Beyoncé
  15. Love on Top by Beyoncé
  16. Countdown by Beyoncé
  17. Run the World (Girls) by Beyoncé
  18. Call Me Maybe by Carly Rae Jepsen
  19. I Be On That by Childish Gambino
  20. Turn Me On feat. Nicki Minaj by David Guetta
  21. Where Them Girls At feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj by David Guetta
  22. Sing by Ed Sheeran
  23. Lose Yourself by Eminem
  24. American Boy feat. Kanye West by Estelle
  25. Drop It Low by Ester Dean
  26. Let Me Blow Ya Mind feat. Gwen Stefani by Eve
  27. Fancy feat. Charli XCX by Iggy Azalea
  28. Dirt Off Your Shoulder by Jay Z
  29. Somebody To Love (Remix) feat. Usher by Justin Bieber
  30. Change feat. Lil Wayne by K Major
  31. Jesus Walks by Kanye West
  32. Gold Digger feat. Jamie Foxx by Kanye West
  33. Power by Kanye West
  34. I’m In It by Kanye West
  35. Send It Up by Kanye West
  36. Amazing feat. Young Jeezy by Kanye West
  37. Paranoid feat. Mr. Hudson by Kanye West
  38. Ni**as in Paris by  Kanye West & Jay Z
  39. Otis feat. Otis Redding by Kanye West & Jay Z
  40. Backseat Freestyle by Kendrick Lamar
  41. When The Levee Breaks by Led Zeppelin
  42. Outta Your Mind by Lil Jon
  43. Southern Hospitality by Ludacris
  44. Hell of a Night by Ludacris
  45. Get Back by Ludacris
  46. Number One Spot by Ludacris
  47. Pass Out by Ludacris
  48. Roll Out (My Business) by Ludacris
  49. I Ain’t the One feat. 2 Chainz by Ludacris
  50. Virgo by Ludacris & Nas & Doug E Fresh
  51. Who Not Me feat. Small World & Dolla Boy by Ludacris
  52. Paper Planes by M.I.A.
  53. Lolly feat. Juicy J and Justin Bieber by Maejor Ali
  54. The Way You Make Me Feel by Michael Jackson
  55. Blame it on the Boogie by Michael Jackson
  56. Jane Fonda by Mickey Avalon
  57. Stroke Me by Mickey Avalon
  58. Va Va Voom by Nicki Minaj
  59. Did It On Em by Nicki Minaj
  60. Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor) feat. T-Pain by Pitbull
  61. International Love feat. Chris Brown by Pitbull
  62. When I Grow Up by Pussycat Dolls
  63. Party & Bullshit by Biggie Smalls *but the remixed version by Ratatat
  64. Global Concepts by Robert DeLong
  65. Ain’t Nothin’ Wrong With That by Robert Randolph & The Family Band
  66. Blurred Lines feat. T.I. & Pharrell by Robin Thicke
  67. DDFH by Run The Jewels
  68. Letting Go feat. Nicki Minaj by Sean Kingston
  69. Come & Get It by Selena Gomez
  70. Love You Like a Love Song by Selena Gomez
  71. Vato by Snoop Dogg
  72. Alors on danse by Stromae *but the remix version w/ Kanye West
  73. You Know What It Is by T.I.
  74. What You Know by T.I.
  75. Bring Em Out by T.I.
  76. Break Your Heart feat. Ludacris by Taio Cruz
  77. Dynamite by Taio Cruz
  78. Carry Out feat. Justin Timberlake by TImbaland
  79. Muthaf**ka Up feat. Nicki Minaj by Tyga
  80. Lil Freak feat. Nicki Minaj by Usher
  81. There Goes My Baby by Usher
  82. She Don’t Know feat. Ludacris by Usher
  83. OMG feat. will.i.am by Usher
  84. DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love feat. Pitbull by Usher
  85. Hot Tottie feat. Jay Z by Usher
  86. Scream & Shout feat. Britney Spears by will.i.am
  87. Blue Eyes Blind by ZZ Ward
  88. If I Could Be Her by ZZ Ward
  89. Magic Stick feat. Lil Kim by 50 Cent
  90. I’ll Whip Ya Head Boy by 50 Cent

Whew! Ok, well that’s it so far for my workout playlist. Now you all have an idea of what I’m jamming to while I’m doing my thing. I’ll post my cool down playlist later, which by the way, is much shorter than this list. I also go through a lot of phases, so I realize some of these songs are old and dated, but they are my go to’s or the newer songs I’ve overplayed, so I’m going back for these guys. Anyway, I hope you enjoyed this list and that it helps you for your workouts!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

